Flavors of the Week for 2018
Sunday, April 1 > Saturday, April 7 English Toffee
Sunday, April 8 > Saturday, April 14 Espresso
Sunday, April 15 > Saturday, April 21 Toasted Coconut
Sunday, April 22 > Saturday, April 28 Banana
Sunday, April 29 > Saturday, May 5 Pistachio
Sunday, May 6 > Saturday, May 12 Black Cherry
Sunday, May 13 > Saturday, May 19 Dolce De Leche
Sunday, May 20 > Saturday, May 26 Strawberry
Sunday, May 27 > Saturday, June 2 Pina Colada
Sunday, June 3 > Saturday, June 9 Caramel Delight
Sunday, June 10 > Saturday, June 16 Key Lime
Sunday, June 17 > Saturday, June 23 Blueberry
Sunday, June 24 > Saturday, June 30 Kahlua
Sunday, July 1 > Saturday, July 7 Cotton Candy
Sunday, July 8 > Saturday, July 14 Butter Pecan
Sunday, July 15 > Saturday, July 21 Lemon
Sunday, July 22 > Saturday, Juy 28 Toasted Coconut
Sunday, July 29 > Saturday, August 4 Tiramisu
Sunday, August 5 > Saturday, August 11 Black Raspberry
Sunday, August 12 > Saturday, August 18 Hawaiian Coconut
Sunday, August 19 > Saturday, August 25 Tutti Fruiti
Sunday, August 26 > Saturday, September 1 Mango
Sunday, September 2 > Saturday, September 8 Cherry Amaretto
Sunday, September 9 > Saturday, September 15 Peach
Sunday, September 16 > Saturday, September 22 Cappuccino
Sunday, September 23 > Saturday, September 29 Butterscotch
Sunday, September 30 > Saturday, October 28 Pumpkin