Flavors of the Week for 2016
Friday, April 1 > Saturday, April 9 Butter Pecan
Sunday, April 10 > Saturday, April 16 Kahlua
Sunday, April 17 > Saturday, April 23 Blueberry
Sunday, April 24 > Saturday, April 30 Creme Brulee
Sunday, May 1 > Saturday, May 7 Toasted Coconut
Sunday, May 8 > Saturday, May 14 Blood Orange
Sunday, May 15 > Saturday, May 21 Salted Caramel
Sunday, May 22 > Saturday, May 28 Black Raspberry
Sunday, May 29 > Saturday, June 4 Cappuccino
Sunday, June 5 > Saturday, June 11 Pina Colada
Sunday, June 12 > Saturday, June 18 Banana
Sunday, June 19 > Saturday, June 25 Butter Pecan
Sunday, June 26 > Saturday, July 2 Lemon
Sunday, July 3 > Saturday, July 9 Black Cherry
Sunday, July 10 > Saturday, July 16 Tiramisu
Sunday, July 17 > Saturday, July 23 Watermelon
Sunday, July 24 > Saturday, Juy 30 English Toffee
Sunday, July 31 > Saturday, August 6 Key Lime
Sunday, August 7 > Saturday, August 13 Dolche de Leche
Sunday, August 14 > Saturday, August 20 Cherry Amaretto
Sunday, August 21 > Saturday, August 27 Carmel Fudge
Sunday, August 28 > Saturday, September 3 Strawberry Cheesecake
Sunday, September 4 > Saturday, September 10 Apple
Sunday, September 11 > Saturday, September 17 Toasted Coconut
Sunday, September 18 > Saturday, September 24 Espresso
Sunday, September 25 > Saturday, October 1 Praline
Sunday, October 2 > Saturday, October 23 Pumpkin